Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Belbin Team Roles Framework

April 21, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

TIME: 1am-Noon MST, 10-11am Pacific, 1pm-2pm Eastern
When you know your working style preference, you spend more time playing to your strengths.

If you can’t identify why certain tasks energize you and others seem more challenging than they should be, you risk spending a lot of your career pushing rocks up hills!

Register for this free masterclass on working styles using the Belbin Team Role Framework. You’ll learn to identify and appreciate what you — and others — need to do your best work.

Access Now!

Details

Date:
April 21, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm